Home » Store


Courage and Grace
Digital download full album
High quality 320kbps MP3s

The music for “Courage & Grace” was selected from a series of improvised piano meditations created over three days in September 2012. My intention was to embody and express a sense of comfort and strength that listeners can draw upon in times of need. The audience I imagine finding benefit include those with health challenges of any kind, their families, friends and the community of caregivers and physicians who serve them. “Courage & Grace” features 8 original solo piano meditations by Chris Farrell.

Length: 50 mins

  • Grace
  • Dancing Hearts
  • Caring Circle
  • Healing Touch
  • Loving Kindness
  • Finding Strength
  • Inner Peace
  • Courage

Gifts from the Heart
Digital download album
High quality 320kbps MP3s

“Gifts from the Heart” is a live concert recording performed on December 10, 2011. All of the compositions were created live in the moment during the performance. You can watch a video of the track, “Compassion” on my YouTube channel by clicking¬†here. “Gifts from the Heart” contains 10 original solo piano meditations by Chris Farrell.

Length: 36 mins

  • Beauty
  • Acceptance
  • Kindness
  • Simplicity
  • Forgiveness
  • Peace
  • Compassion
  • Love
  • Wisdom
  • Gratitude

Love Sustained
Digital download album
High quality 320kbps MP3s

In this debut album, Chris Farrell captures the moment of creative insight with 11 original solo piano meditations on the presence of love as the sustaining force in our lives. The depth, clarity and rich vibrations of the acoustic piano gently amplify the energies of well-being and peace. “Love Sustained” offers the listener a refreshing breath of tranquility in our busy world.

Length: 54 mins

  • Opening Heart
  • Gentle Light
  • Blessing
  • One Leaf Falling
  • Emptiness
  • Healing Waters
  • Reflection
  • Mountains
  • Clouds
  • Radiance
  • Love Sustained